LAWYERS

Sean Dewart

sdewart@dgllp.ca
416.583.5755
Read Bio

Tim Gleason

tgleason@dgllp.ca
416.583.5751
Read Bio

Megan Reid

mreid@dgllp.ca
416.583.5748
Read Bio

Adrienne Lei

alei@dgllp.ca
416.583.5753
Read Bio

Ian McKellar

imckellar@dgllp.ca
416-583-5746
Read Bio

Rebecca Glass

rglass@dgllp.ca
416-583-5759
Read Bio

Mathieu Bélanger

mbelanger@dgllp.ca
416-583-5717
Read Bio

Brett Hughes

bhughes@dgllp.ca
416-583-5765
Read Bio

Andrea Vitopoulos

avitopoulos@dgllp.ca
416.583.5716
Read Bio

Amani Rauff

arauff@dgllp.ca
416-583-5793
Read Bio

Jeanine Farmer

jfarmer@dgllp.ca
416-583-5762
Read Bio

Megan Phyper

mphyper@dgllp.ca
416-583-5707
Read Bio